Home

Following on from my last post, here are some images of the work I have been doing for my sketchbook & developing my ideas. I have also included the theories that I am looking at for my concept development.

I created this using Photoshop - I wanted to capture the idea of refraction with my own take on the spectrum.

I created this using Photoshop – I wanted to capture the idea of refraction with my own take on the spectrum.

I thought my CAD work would make a good print so  I developed this further by using tracing paper to design 4 garments which I then cut out to make it look like the print was part of the garment design.

I thought my CAD work would make a good print so I developed this further by using tracing paper to design 4 garments which I then cut out to make it look like the print was part of the garment design.

Prism Diagram

This is my diagram of Prism Refraction – I created this using Adobe Illustrator.

IMG_6305 IMG_6304

Leave a Reply

