Home

WHAT?

Tomorrow is the deadline for my essay, I have spent a lot of time writing up and researching my topics to ensure that I have enough written content and references with a few selective images.

SO WHAT?

I learnt that once I started writing, the words more or less flowed because I knew my topic well and had researched a lot around the frameworks.

NOW WHAT?

Now I am going to check over everything before submitting my final essay.

This is some of the material that i included within my essay (I am particularly proud of my high street spectrum) & that I used to help with my writing.

High Street Spectrum for Essay

Essay Plan and Prep

Essay Draft 2014

Leave a Reply

