Home

 

WHAT?

This is a creative illustrative line up of my final 10 designs that come together to form my mini collection.

SO WHAT?

By working in CAD like this, I am constantly improving my designs skills and making my work better. I think that this is a strong line up & displays my designs well. I prefer not to use faces on my illustrations as I find they can be distracting and deter the eye away from the design itself.

NOW WHAT?

Now that I have finished the research and design process for this project, I am going to write up a rationale to round of my thoughts, feelings and reflection of this project as a whole.

Fashion East Final Line Up

Leave a Reply

