Home

WHAT?

Below is my working drawing. I have edited this to correlate with my final garment and am pleased with the overall result. I have also included the images of my final finished garment.

SO WHAT?

It is important the my working drawings are accurate to coincide with the final garment. They also meant to display how the garment is constructed. I am pleased with my finished result and believe that I have learnt many new skills and techniques throughout this project.

NOW WHAT?

To round this project to a close, I am going to write up a design rationale to evaluate my thoughts & learning process.

 


CPC WDIMG_8643IMG_8645IMG_8644

Leave a Reply

