Home

 

 

 

WHAT?

These are the images from my portfolio photoshoot. I wasn’t able to get one of my outfits photographed as at the time of the shoot I as making final l adjustments to this.

I did some fashion photography research in preparation for this as I wanted to get some really strong photographs for my portfolio and not just standard look book ones.

 

SO WHAT?

I think my research helped me to direct my photoshoot as I already had an idea of what I wanted to try.

I have uploaded the document below, it is just a series of images that I’ve gathered from various sources.

I also took fashion magazines with me as these often have good photography in them.

NOW WHAT?

I feel much more confident that I could direct another shoot even potentially an outdoor one.

DOCUMENT: Portfolio Photo Shoot

Edited White 15 Edited White 3 Edited White 13 Edited White 11 Edited White 8 Edited White 7 Edited White 5 Edited White 4 Edited White 1

Leave a Reply

